FireFox Extension Development


Technologies Used

Tips

  • When opening new windows avoid giving size or placement values, it will make firefox to open your window with proper size and at center of window.
  • Although you can use html elements in XUL window but try avoiding them. Stick to XUL controls.

Tools & Resources

I am a web developer working @ Gaditek

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Browser Extension Development, Computer And Internet, Programming & Development
One comment on “FireFox Extension Development
  1. Marty Zigman says:

    Hi,

    I see your tweet about using FireFox and NetSuite. I don’t see any more information. What did you build?

    Marty Zigman
    http://www.prolecto.com

Leave a comment

About me
A geek trying to make world a better place to live.

I work on LAMP Stack, SRE and resilience engineering. I also worked on Python, GAE and Netsuite Customization. Currently working @ Cloudways as Software Architect

Profile Links Linkedin | Github | Stackoverflow
Subscribe to this blog